Website under construction...

gallery/gm2

Peaks of the Balkans Mountain Guides

Local mountain guides, trained by the DAV (Deutscher Alpen Verein) and familiar with the trail, are ready to accompany individuals and small groups. Please find below the contact dates of mountain guides in the three countries.

PoB Mountain Guides in Albania

 

Mr. Nikoll Harusha
Tel: 00355 683133451
nikoharusha@hotmail.com

Mr. Erenik Selimaj
Tel: 00355 673230951
erenik.selimaj@yahoo.com

Mr. Ardit Jubani
Tel: 00355 673792047
arditjubani@yahoo.com

Mr. Skender Selimaj
Tel: 00355 673045110
skend@hotmail.co.uk

Mr. Mario Shenaj
Tel: 00355 685000052
Outdoor Albania
shenajmario@yahoo.com

Mr. Fisnik Muca
Tel: 00355 694031232
Hight Albania Mountain Club
fisnikmuca@yahoo.com

Mr. Ilir Hysa
Tel: 00355 683133451
Outdoor Albania
ilirhysa@yahoo.com

Ms. Roze Rupa
Tel Mob: 00355 682003393 
Landline: 00355 22244077
Rupa Guest House & Tourist Agency
rorupaog@yahoo.com

Mr. Pavlin Polia
Tel: 00355 672313311
Guest house Theth
pavpolia@gmail.com

Mr. Petrit Shpella
Tel: 00355 685350605
Guest House Theth
p.d.shpella@hotmail.com

Mr. Vitor Ciperiani
Tel: 00355 662016632
Albalpin Tour Agency
vitor.ciperiani@hotmail.it

Mr. Bledar Jubani 
Tel: 00355 672313311
Guest House Valbone
bledarjubani@yahoo.com

Ms. Klaudia Duva 
Tel: 00355 696158885
klaudia_247@hotmail.com

Mr. Alfred Rupa
Tel: 00355 696430815
rupa_alfred92@hotmail.com

Mr. Gerhard Duro
Tel: 00355 693258465
gerhard_duro@yahoo.com

Mr. Endrit Shima
Tel: 00355 692121612
endrit.shima@gmail.com

PoB Mountain Guides in Montenegro 

 

Mr. Admir Lalic
Tel: + 382 (0) 67 42 42 00
alalic@gmail.com

Ms. Dzenana Lalic
Tel: + 382 (0) 67 58 68 55
lalic.dzenana@gmail.com

Ms. Ruzica Stankovic 
Tel: + 382 (0) 67 553 775
Hiking club Javorak
ruzica1526@yahoo.com

Mr. Boris Celebic 
Tel: + 382 (0) 67 864 024
Hiking club Visokogorci Crne Gore
boriscelebic78@gmail.com

Vlajko – Vanja Pejovic
Tel: +382 68826206
vanjacuca@gmail.com

Mr. Janko Gardovic
Tel: +382 67677624
gardovicj@yahoo.com

Mr. Semir Kardovic
Tel: +382 67501303
semir_alp@hotmail.com

Ms. Almina Kajevic
Tel: +382 68162766
alminaakajevic@gmail.com

Mr. Nerman Kadic
Tel: +382 68464146
najbp@t-com.me

PoB Mountain Guides in Kosovo 

 

Virtyt Morina
Tel: +00386 49 685 793 
virtytmorina@gmail.com

Mentor Mala
Tel: +00377 44 917 887
mentormala@hotmail.co.uk

Agim Haqku
Tel: +00386 49 441 125 
ahacku@hotmail.com

Feim Kollçaku
Tel: +00386 49 181 808 
proski-ks@hotmail.com

Fatos Laqi
Tel: +00386 49 204 421 
fatoslajci@gmail.com

Bujar Zeka
Tel: +00386 49 126 443 
bujar.zeka@rugovahiking.com

Kushtrim Muriqi
Tel: +00386 44 160 448 
kushtrim.muriqi@yahoo.com

Mentor Bojku
Tel: +00377 44 221 365 
mentorbojku@yahoo.com

Leonard Llolluni
Tel: +00377 44 188 126 
leonardi_87@hotmail.com

Besnik Dujaka
Tel: +00377 44 799 019 
bes_dujaka@yahoo.com

Luan Gjakova
Tel: +00377 44 251 871 
lgjakova@hotmail.com

www.000webhost.com